Old West Federal Credit Union


Banks and Savings and LoansLegal and Financial

About Us

Old West Federal Credit Union serves 8 eastern Oregon counties. Our charter covers Grant, Baker, Union, Wallowa, Umatilla, Morrow, Wheeler and Harney counties.Our lending staff is fully trained to do a variety of loans, from Ag to Commercial, Real Estate to Consumer, we do them all! Long-term agriculture real estate loans have become a large part of our lending. We process more ''Farmer Mac'' loans than any other depository institutions in Oregon. On the deposit side, we offer all of the typical services needed by our members. Our consumer checking account has no monthly service fee, no minimum balance required and overdraft protection is also available.